Monday, October 17, 2016

Reciprocity - New Jersey's list is growing

    This is an update to my earlier April 18th, August 19th, and September 1st posts.

    31 jurisdictions now have reciprocity with New Jersey; with six of them in the last month and a half: District of Columbia, Massachusetts, Missouri, New Mexico, Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin.

     My big question:  When will New York and New Jersey strike a reciprocity arrangement?

- Henry Park

No comments:

Post a Comment